News

News

Get the latest news on all things PowerBuilder.

John Strano [...] demonstrated some impressive new features of the new version of PowerBuilder, including a fly-away image effect as well as DataWindow skinning. Of course, this is all based on Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) and the WPF DataWindow. I found it all quite impressive. I think we're about to…
Monday, 01 November 2010 00:00

Online Training for PowerBuilder 11.5

The need for training and skills development has never been higher than it is right now and technical staff at all levels realizes that if they want to earn more, then the best way to do so is to learn more. eLear-nIT Training's latest web-based training courses for Sybase professionals…
Advanced Security for PowerBuilder and .NET Date: Tuesday September 27th 2011 at 11am EST (New York) / 17h CET (Paris) Over the years, applications have evolved to support multiple technologies and complex architectures. Access Control systems must be flexible enough to handle all possible configurations. This webinar will show you…
It's Not All About .NET Date: Tuesday July 26th 2011 at 12pm EST (New York) / 18h CET (Paris) PowerBuilder has been evolving over the last several releases to more comprehensively support .NET, but what if you don't have any plans to go to .NET or the effort to migrate…
Page 33 of 33